ABOUT US

JEM Tool Supply has 2 locations in Northern California.  We specialize in high performance carbide metal cutting tools and other industry related products. 


JEM Team:

Justin Calamia
President / Sales
justin@jemtoolsupply.com

Daniel Wagner
Outside Sales
daniel@jemtoolsupply.com

JR Sandoval 
Outside Sales
jr@jemtoolsupply.com

Alfredo "Fredy" Cortes
Outside Sales
fredy@jemtoolsupply.com

BJ Gonzales 
Outside Sales
bj@jemtoolsupply.com

Mike Gentry
Inside Sales Manager
mike@jemtoolsupply.com

Roland Ramirez
Inside Sales / Purchasing 
roland@jemtoolsupply.com

Paul Smith
Inside Sales
paul@jemtoolsupply.com